Kreisvorsitzende

der CDA in Niedersachsen

Niedersachsen (LV Braunschweig)

Thorsten Wendt

Kreisvorsitzender Braunschweig


E-Mail: wendtt@web.de

Pascal Bothe

Kreisvorsitzender Goslar


E-Mail: pascal.bothe@bothe-cdu.de

Dr. Alexander Börger

Kreisvorsitzender Helmstedt


E-Mail: alexboerger@gmx.de

Peter Jauernig

Kreisvorsitzender Peine


E-Mail: peter.jauernig@arcor.de

Stefani Steckhan

Kreisvorsitzende Salzgitter


E-Mail: stefani@steckhan.info

Herbert Theissen

Kreisvorsitzender Wolfenbüttel


E-Mail: herbert.theissen@web.de

Niedersachsen (LV Hannover)

Bezirksverband Hannover

Heiko Huntemann

Kreisvorsitzender Diepholz


E-Mail: heiko.huntemann@t-online.de

Gesine Saft

Kreisvorsitzende Hannover-Land


E-Mail: Gesine.Saft@t-online.de

René Arsène Waldmann

Kreisvorsitzender Hannover-Stadt


E-Mail: R.Waldmann@web.de

Heiko Tadge

Kreisvorsitzender Schaumburg


E-Mail: heiko.tadge@t-online.de

Bezirksverband Hildesheim

Andreas Hanne

Kreisvorsitzender Göttingen


E-Mail: a.hanne1204@googlemail.com

Dr. Alexander Dylong

Kreisvorsitzender Hildesheim


E-Mail: LongDy@web.de

Helmar Breuker

Kreisvorsitzender Northeim


E-Mail: helmar.breuker@googlemail.com

Bezirksverband Nordostniedersachsen

Christa Müller

Kreisvorsitzende Celle


 

Horst Ganz

Kreisvorsitzender Gifhorn


E-Mail: HorstGanz@gmx.de

Jens-Oliver Kaiser

Kreisvorsitzender Heidekreis


E-Mail: jok67@web.de

Michael Kittler

Kreisvorsitzender Lüchow


E-Mail: post@cda-dan.de

Wolfgang-Peter Paul

Kreisvorsitzender Lüneburg


 

Stefan Nowatschin

Kreisvorsitzender Uelzen


E-Mail: nowatschin@blbs.de

Frank Roth

Kreisvorsitzender Wolfsburg


E-Mail: cda@frank-roth.de

Bezirksverband Osnabrück-Emsland

Michael Rilke

Kreisvorsitzender Grafschaft Bentheim


E-Mail: michael.rilke@rat.nordhorn.de

Marcus Drees

Kreisvorsitzender Lingen


E-Mail: m-drees@gmx.de

Werner Hindricks

Kreisvorsitzender Meppen


E-Mail: werner.hindricks@ewetel.net

Klaus Mendrina

Kreisvorsitzender Osnabrück-Land


E-Mail: k.mendrina@osnanet.de

Gerhard Schrader

Kreisvorsitzender Osnabrück-Stadt


E-Mail: gerhard.schrader@volkswagen-os.de

Bezirksverband Ostfriesland

Hinrich Eilers

Kreisvorsitzender Aurich


E-Mail: h.eilers@dreyer-eilers.de

Hans-Joachim Eggers-Füßlein

Kreisvorsitzender Wittmund


E-Mail: gerlinde.fuesslein52@gmail.com

Bezirksverband Stade

Dr. Thomas Appel

Kreisvorsitzender Cuxhaven


E-Mail: thomas.appel@nigb.de

Heinz-Günter Bargfrede

Kreisvorsitzender Rotenburg


E-Mail: hg-bargfrede@web.de

Wolf Strauß

Kreisvorsitzender Stade


E-Mail: wolf.strauss@gmx.de

Niedersachsen (LV Oldenburg)

Bezirksverband

Albrecht Krause

Kreisvorsitzender Ammerland


E-Mail: a.krause@nwn.de

Stefan Brors

Kreisvorsitzender Cloppenburg


E-Mail: stefan.brors@ewetel.net

Andreas Uhlhorn

Kreisvorsitzender Cloppenburg


E-Mail: andreas.uhlhorn@freenet.de

Dr. Michael Adam

Kreisvorsitzender Delmenhorst


E-Mail: michael.adam@ewetel.net

Meike Beneke

Kreisvorsitzende Oldenburg-Stadt


E-Mail: meikebeneke@gmx.de

Karl Heinz Böckmann

Kreisvorsitzender Vechta


E-Mail: boeckmann-lohne@t-online.de

Heinz Reinecke

Kreisvorsitzender Wilhelmshaven


E-Mail: Heinz.Reinecke@t-online.de