Landesvorstand

der CDA in Niedersachsen

Max Matthiesen

Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: max.matthiesen@t-online.de

Michael Eggers

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: eggers@cdu-oldenburg.de

Uwe Lagosky MdB

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: uwe.lagosky@t-online.de

Gerhard Schrader

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: gerhard.schrader@volkswagen-os.de

Bodo Nagott

Schatzmeister


E-Mail: nagohan@htp-tel.de

Dr. Alexander Dylong

Schriftführer


E-Mail: LongDy@web.de

Dr. Alexander Börger

Pressesprecher


E-Mail: alexboerger@gmx.de

Ingolt Bergmann

Beisitzer


E-Mail: ingoltB@aol.com

Christoph Feldmann

Beisitzer


E-Mail: christoph.feldmann@verdi.de

Anna Fiechel

Beisitzerin


E-Mail: anna.fiechel@web.de

Horst Ganz

Beisitzer


E-Mail: HorstGanz@gmx.de

Andreas Hanne

Beisitzer


E-Mail: a.hanne1204@googlemail.com

Edith Heckmann

Beisitzerin


E-Mail: Edith.Heckmann@t-online.de

Klaus Mendrina

Beisitzer


E-Mail: k.mendrina@osnanet.de

Heinz Reinecke

Beisitzer


E-Mail: Heinz.Reinecke@t-online.de

August Roosmann

Beisitzer


E-Mail: roosmann@messingen.de

Frank Roth

Beisitzer


E-Mail: cda@frank-roth.de

Gesine Saft

Beisitzerin


E-Mail: Gesine.Saft@t-online.de

René Arsène Waldmann

Beisitzer


E-Mail: R.Waldmann@web.de

Dr. Günter Weinhausen

Beisitzer


E-Mail: g.weinhausen@online.de

Ulrich Behrendt

Ehrenvorstandsmitglied


 

Friedbert Ehmke

Ehrenvorstandsmitglied


E-Mail: friedbert.ehmke@web.de

Josef Franke

Ehrenvorstandsmitglied


E-Mail: j.franke@osnanet.de

Dr. Thomas Appel

Kreisvorsitzender


E-Mail: thomas.appel@nigb.de